Please click here to read some comments from our customers about our products.

We are happy to send any of our products by mail order - please click here to see our latest price and availability list and then please contact us for postage and packing rates, payment details and to place your order.


Where to buy our products - tasting events:

Worcester Foodie Festival
Friday-Sunday 8th-10th June 10am-5:30pm (Sunday 11am-4pm)
High Street Worcester

Droitwich Food Festival
Saturday 16th June 10am-5pm
Lido Park Droitwich

Madresfield Fete
Saturday 23rd June 1pm-5pm
Madresfield Court Madresfield Malvern WR13 5AJ

Cirencester Food Festival
Saturday 30th June
Cirencester's Market Place and the grounds of St.John's Church

Ledbury Food and Drink Festival
Sunday 8th July 11am-6pm
Ledbury High Street

Badsey Flower Show
Saturday 28th July 1pm-5pm
Recreation Ground Sands Lane Badsey Nr Evesham WR11 7EZ

Worcester Show
Sunday 12th August 10am-5pm
Gheluvelt Park Worcester

Broadway Food Festival
Sunday 9th September 10am-4pm
Village Green Broadway

Stratford Food Festival
Saturday 22nd September 9am-6pm
Waterside Stratford upon Avon

Hanbury Apple Fayre
Sunday 6th-7th October 10am-4pm
School Road Hanbury Droitwich Spa Worcestershire WR9 7EA

Cotswold Food and Drink Fayre
Saturday-Sunday 20th-21st October 10am-4.30pm
Toddington Station Toddington Gloucestershire GL54 5DT

Tewkesbury Street Market
Saturday 27th October 10am-5pm
High Street Tewkesbury

Hanbury Hall Winter Fayre
Saturday-Sunday 10th-11th November 10am-4pm
School Road Hanbury Droitwich Spa Worcestershire WR9 7EA

Hanbury Hall Winter Fayre
Saturday-Sunday 17th-18th November 10am-4pm
School Road Hanbury Droitwich Spa Worcestershire WR9 7EA

Coughton Court Winter Festival
Saturday-Sunday 24th-25th November and Saturday-Sunday 1st-2nd December 10am-5pm
Alcester Warwickshire B49 5JA

Abergavenny Christmas Food Festival
Sunday 9th December 10am-4pm
Abergavenny Centre Monmouthshire NP7 5HD Wales